Upload not working for Dropbox accounts

I use several Dropbox free and paid accounts with NetDrive2 and no problems so far, but after installation of NetDrive3 (trial period currently) and connecting those Dropbox accounts through that application, upload to Drobox doesn’t work any more. No conflicts with NetDrive2 as all of it’s drives are manually disconnected and app is shut down (exit, quit from the menu). As a file manager I use Total Commander, but it shouldn’t cause any problems to NetDrive3 or Dropbox. Copy-paste, cut-paste, new file, doesn’t matter, it won’t upload. When I return to NetDrive2 for Dropbox access, it works again. In Dropbox settings under connected apps Bdrive2 is listed, even when deleted and connection made from scratch using NetDrive3.
Uploading to Google Drive accounts connected via NetDrive3 works, slower but works.

I would appreciate any suggestions as my trial period just ends tomorrow and I am not sure whether to buy NetDrive3 or not. The only way (workaround) to make it useful now is to use Netdrive2 for Dropbox and in parallel NetDrive3 for Google Drive and One Drive, but it doesn’t make much sense. :slight_smile:

Hello.

Thank you for using NetDrive.

Could you attach debug log files to figure out what happened?

After setting the log level to VERBOSE, please reproduce the problem and send us the debug log file :

There is no login related credential information in the log files.

Regards.

nd3log.zip (5.2 MB)

Hi,

Just to check progress on my topic, in the meantime my trial has ended and I will continue to use NetDrive2 until this one is solved, as the use of several Dropbox accounts is critical for me. I uploaded log files yesterday as requested, I hope files are ok and they contain the info you need. If not, please let me know, to try to crate and send the files again.

Looking forward to hearing from you.

Aleksandar

82_2.png

image004.jpg

Hi,

We have extended your ND3 trial for another week till June 30.