Google Drive (Team Drive/Share Drive) rename option

With the newest beta. 3.3.8.855 it renames the Team Drives to Shared Drives. Would it be possible to maybe add an option where we can choose to leave it as Team Drives? I use Plex with my Team/Shared Drive and with the new update it means rescanning the whole Plex Library due to the folder path name change. I want to upgrade Netdrive but honestly the long rescan of the Plex library is keeping me from wanting to do this due to the name change.

A toggle option would be great.