NetDrive version: latest 3.7.687
Windows/Mac Version: windows 10
I saw a very big problem in NETDRIVE. I have one laptop i use with another person of my family. If i am logged to my account and someone changes account without disconnecting me, all my disks are visible and avaiable in all the others accounts!!!
I can not found a way to block it. is it possible to see my disc only from my account? This is a very important pryvacy issue!