About "There is another user logged in." message


#1

In PERSONAL plan, only ‘one’ Bdrive user can login to NetDrive in ‘one’ device.
Thus the message “There is another user logged in” appears when ‘more than two’ personal plan accounts are trying to log in to ‘one’ device.

So it could happen in one of the following two cases :

  • Another personal plan account is logged into NetDrive from another Windows account.
  • Another personal plan account using “Keep me logged in” option is logged in.

If you are sure that you are the only user who must log in, you can do the following :

  1. Delete C:\ProgramData\NetDrive3\ndcore.dat (C:\ProgramData is hidden folder by default)
  2. Reboot
  3. Log in to NetDrive